Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Holiday Food and Toy Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Guided Fitness Hike 2 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Holiday Food and Toy Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Solstice Sunrise Hike 07:00am 09:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 FREE Diabetes Classes 06:00pm 07:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 Meet the Critters 10:00am 11:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 Grinch-mas Party 02:00pm 04:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Family Hike 10:00am 11:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sonoran Desert 101 08:30am 09:30am
Monday, December 25, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Merry Christmas!
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Sunset Photography Walk 05:00am 06:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 Kids' Photo Stroll 10:00am 11:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Snake Feeding 07:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Festive Flashlight Walk 07:30pm 08:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Animal Shelter Blanket Drive 08:00am 05:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve 06:00pm 11:59pm
Monday, January 01, 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Monday, January 01, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, January 05, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, January 08, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Free emergency food boxes 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Workshop for Parents of Special Needs Children - PARENTING THE TOUGH CHILD 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Workshop for Parents of Special Needs Children - ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY 12:00pm 02:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, February 02, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, February 05, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am

Featured Event

Holiday Food and Toy Drive

36251 North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley 85140, Pinal County, Pinal County
480-627-6200

Holiday Food and Toy Drive